Terms and Conditions for Gold Priority Early Access and 20% saving and Fan Club Early Access to Harry Potter Fan Club Pin Seeking Collection


Gold Members:

Harry Potter Fan Club Gold members (also referred to as Wizarding World Gold subscribers) (“Gold Members”) receive priority early access to purchase the advertised Harry Potter Fan Club pins and pin sets (the “Pins”) from 11:00 ET / 08:00 PDT / 16:00 BST on 24 August and ending at 10:59 ET / 07:59 PDT / 15:59 BST on 30 August (the “Gold Priority Early Access Window”) when purchasing the Pins from Wizarding World’s online shop. Offer is subject to availability. Stock of certain Pin designs is limited. Wizarding World Gold subscription (also referred to as Harry Potter Fan Club Gold Membership) (“Gold Membership”) and Harry Potter Fan Club account are required. Gold Membership is available in the United Kingdom and United States only. Terms of Purchase apply.

Gold Members receive 20% saving off purchase price of Pins when purchasing from Wizarding World’s online shop, subject to availability. Excludes purchases of Wizarding World Gold Gift Box. Saving does not apply to delivery charges. Offer cannot be combined with any other discounts or offers.

Harry Potter Fan Club Members:

From 11:00 ET / 08:00 PDT / 16:00 BST on 30 August, Harry Potter Fan Club members (“Fan Club Members”) will have a 48-hour early access window, ahead of the Pins going on general release on 1 September, to purchase the Pins from Wizarding World’s online shop. Offer is subject to availability. Stock of certain Pin designs is limited. Harry Potter Fan Club account required for purchase.

Wizarding World’s online shop is operated by third parties. Before making any purchase from the shop, you will need to agree to the relevant third party’s terms and conditions. Please ensure you read their terms and conditions before making any purchase.

Any issues with your purchase should be directed to the third party. If you are based in the US, you can find the relevant contact information here.

If you are based in the UK, you can find the relevant contact information here.

Gold benefits are subject to change and may be discontinued at any time without notice.